This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.6 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.7
Comfort
7.2
Property Location
8.0
Facilities
7.2
Staff
7.6
Value
7.9
Reviews
    Nader
    eg
    3.3
    November 14, 2017
    Not recommended
    Everything especially staff
    Nothing
    Diane
    us
    7.9
    October 13, 2017
    Clean and comfortable
    Lousy internet. My husband is an IT person and he complained the whole time. He even tried to help them but said their set up was wrong. There was one staff member on the night shift who was totally useless. You could not ask him about anything because he would throw up his hands and sputter at you in Italian. The other staff were helpful in any way they could be but this guy was just plain rude.
    Place was clean and most of the staff was helpful. Location was fairly good. Breakfast provided was good and plentiful. Beds were comfortable. Nothing fancy but we were hardly in the room anyway.
    Aliona Gaidarovic
    lt
    10
    October 10, 2017
    Perfect hotel for the money
    Did not notice any
    The location is perfect just 10 min to the Termini. 15 min to the Fauntain de Trevi,everything is really close. The stuff is very friendly and helpful,besides they do speak English.Breakfast was good to.So no complains and many thanks to the owners!
    al
    7.5
    September 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sabina_D
    kz
    8.8
    September 9, 2017
    Friendly staff, nice room, good value for money. Enjoyed my stay!
    서라
    kr
    2.9
    August 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lisa
    cn
    6.7
    July 7, 2017
    that time the hot water didn't work at all during our stay, the staff did check the shower but they only can repair it a few days after.. might ask first if the hot water work or not :/
    The Bed quite comfy, staff speak minimum english but still understandable and friendly
    Michelle
    gb
    7.9
    May 21, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    varinder
    ae
    7.5
    May 1, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jose
    us
    10
    April 21, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alex
    il
    7.1
    April 20, 2017
    There was a kettle in the room
    Svilen
    de
    4.2
    January 2, 2017
    Good location but rude staff and low comfort
    - Rude and aggressive staff. I chose this hotel thanks to the 24h checkin, but that was a lie! I arrived at 11:30pm (as I informed the hotel beforehand), but a fierce staff member showed up, yelling at me that I have woken him up and pushing me, while shouting at me in unidentified language that I haven't closed the elevator properly (which is not trivial and could have been explained calmly). If he got just a bit further, I would have called the police. From courtesy, I can say that the other 3-4 staff members were very polite, but I felt very uncomfortable that I could see that guy yet again. - The staff speaks no English whatsoever. This is another lie in the description. - Dirty blankets. The bed sheets, the room and the bathroom were clean, though. - Very noisy room - it was impossible to sleep after 7am, because of the noise from the nearby kitchen. Also, there was occasionally unbearable noise from something in the bathroom (heater or piping). - Outlets were at uncomfortable positions and only a few. - Bad breakfast. Better pay a few bucks outside and start your day better!
    - Good location (15 min walk from the train station, 30 min from the Colosseum).
    ANTONIA
    gr
    5.8
    December 29, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    udi
    il
    8.8
    December 13, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    LISA
    br
    7.9
    December 12, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carminda
    ph
    10
    December 1, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Radwa
    de
    5.4
    November 16, 2016
    The night staff wanted to sleep instead of helping or fixing their stuff Wifi didn't work the first day The morning lady was rude to me while having my breakfast.
    Breakfast was good, just didn't like the coffee Location is quite good to walk to the termini and to the attractions
    Shewaye
    hr
    5.8
    October 3, 2016
    Do not expect a classical hotel with reception, garden....
    The hotel is on the third floor shares the building with other owners. As to their presentation I was expecting a classical hotel. Internet was not working.
    Location
    Victor
    il
    6.7
    August 30, 2016
    Nice and clean cosy hotel. A bit far from center. Near by bus station that brings you to the center
    Andrés
    mx
    7.5
    August 15, 2016
    Value for money
Loading reviews...
Close