본 웹사이트는 쿠키 사용으로 향상된 브라우징 경험을 선사합니다. 이 사이트를 계속 이용함으로써 당사 정책에 따라 고객님의 기기 상 쿠키를 설치하는 것에 동의하는 것으로 간주합니다. 쿠키 정책.
지금 예약

후기

7.6 이용 후기 점수
점수 분석
청결도
7.8
편안함
7.2
숙소 위치
8.0
시설
7.2
직원
7.6
가격 대비 가치
7.9
후기
    ΖΟΙ PAPARIZOU
    gr
    9.6
    2018년 2월 20일
    Near city center .Value for money.
    David
    au
    8.8
    2018년 2월 20일
    Good budget accommodation. Good location.
    Bathrooms were very small and a bit run down.
    bedding was comfortable, staff were friendly and helpful, breakfast was adequate.
    ALOMAN CRISTIAN
    ro
    7.9
    2018년 2월 19일
    Good for a trip
    The blanket that we cover with it, it was tained. The room is a little small. No sockets near the bed (one near Tv and another one in the bathroom).
    This hotel is near the important objectives. Clean sheets (changed at 2 days). Good breakfast.
    Sergiu
    md
    7.1
    2018년 2월 18일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Ganna
    pl
    6.7
    2018년 1월 9일
    Ok, but not great
    The bathroom could use some renovation. Our room was near the hotel's kitchen and in the mornings it was too loud ( we could hear staff preparing breakfast, talking etc)
    Staff was friendly, location is great, breakfast is Ok
    Molla Hunegnaw
    et
    9.2
    2018년 1월 1일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    José Nuno
    pt
    5.8
    2017년 12월 20일
    Next time in Rome I'll go for another place
    First of all, it is not a hotel but a pension as it is written on the entrance door. Second, this pension is part of a major building with private apartments, so when you get there, there is no sign and once you're inside the builiding you have to check every floor until you see the pension. Breakfast is really poor, just some extremely sugary pasteries, bread and fruit. On the first night, the owner asked us for our passports and refused to give them back. He hold them for one night against our will. The internet didn't work at all. When we talked to the owner he said that a technician was coming the day after but he never came so no wifi for the whole stay. We asked the owner to print some bus tickets but he said that he had just turned off the computer so it would only be possible to do it the morning after (it was 6 PM!). There was a kettle in the room but it was extremely dirty, my guess is it was never washed before!
    Shower is very good: spacious, hot water and good pressure. Towels were changed everyday. Great pizza restaurant nearby (Pinsere) and two supermarkets really close as well. Room was spacious so we didn't feel cramped.
    Joseph
    mt
    7.5
    2017년 12월 8일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Biljana
    mk
    7.9
    2017년 11월 25일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    ie
    7.5
    2017년 11월 24일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Dávid
    hu
    9.6
    2017년 11월 21일
    Really good price to value, good breakfast, in walking distance from everything you need to see.
    The only thing I can point out is that the thick, insulating fabric of the covers were not working well with the room getting really cold during the night. It made us sweat a lot and when its cold outside the cover it can be a really bad experience because you are getting extremely hot and freezing at the same time. We both woke up to this happening several times. Really, not a big deal, just letting you know, so maybe you can improve on it. Also, the sink in room number 4 is leaking and getting the toilet paper wet.
    A couple of blocks away from Termini train station. The breakfast choices were plentiful and we could both get something for our taste every morning. Loved the 100 different Italian channels on the TV, great for background noise. Although the night-shift receptionist did not speak English, he was very nice and helpful when we arrived. When checking out, the daytime receptionist lady let us leave our luggage behind for the rest of the day, since we had tickets for an evening plane. This saved us both time and money.
    JOSE MAURO
    br
    10
    2017년 11월 3일
    Location and The people from The Hotel.
    lu
    10
    2017년 11월 1일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    hr
    6.7
    2017년 10월 31일
    The lady that served breakfast was very rude..no wifi..the bathroom schould be more clean..
    Hotel location and breakfast
    ro
    7.5
    2017년 10월 25일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    gb
    6.7
    2017년 10월 15일
    Decent location and too. Fo
    A certain staff member was absolutely horrible to the point I nearly left as he refused to see I had a check in. He just shouted Italian at me and was very rude. Room cleanliness was generally good but could improve.
    Reasonable breakfast. Comfy bed.
    Lili
    pa
    9.6
    2017년 10월 14일
    Ana was nice
    Every time we had a question they would be there for us, the lady of the breakfast was extra nice
    Sanam
    gb
    7.9
    2017년 10월 9일
    Convenient location, good value, friendly staff
    The wifi was a bit spotty and stopped working for some minutes now and then.
    Conveniently located, close to Termini station. I was able to walk to local sights, about 30 minutes' walk to the Colosseum. The person who received me was helpful and efficient and it's good value for the location.
    nl
    7.5
    2017년 10월 7일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Angela
    au
    7.9
    2017년 10월 7일
    Great choice for a night when you are taking the train the next day.
    It could do with a fresh coat of paint and somewhere to sit outside your room although it is small.
    It's close to the station and great value for money.
이용 후기 로딩중
닫기